Home > Music Articles > Messiah J & The Expert Tour Dates

Messiah J & The Expert Tour Dates

mailgooglecom

Messiah J & The Expert

Messiah J & The Expert have announced an Irish tour to coincide with the release of new single “Turn The Magic On”. Released the 20th February, it will be available as a digital download only. The single is the second to be lifted from latest album “From The Word Go”.

The album, which is up for their second consecutive Choice Prize Nomination as Irish Album of The Year, sees guest appearances from The Delorentos, Leda Egri and the return of long time collaborator, Joanne Daly.

Mastered by Guy Davie, who recent activities included The Foals, the album sees Messiah J and the Expert treading new musical territories and has been deemed “light years ahead of the pack” by the Irish press.

Irish tour dates:
Thursday 26 February UCD, Dublin
Friday 27 February Electric Avenue, Waterford
Saturday 28 February Cypress Avenue, Cork
Wednesday 4 March Vicar Street (Choice Prize), Dublin
Friday 6 March Roisin Dubh, Galway
Thursday 12 March Queens Speakeasy, Belfast
Saturday 14 March Dolan’s Warehouse, Limerick
Sunday 15 March Anu Bar, Wexford
Monday 16 Mar The Spirit Store, Dundalk
Saturday 28 March The Academy, Dublin (with Halfset and Le Galaxie)

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: